Anna Kristina

Anna Kristina

Shows

MAY 2024

Sat, May 4
Nick's Rockaway
Pacifica, CA

https://www.nicksrestaurant.net/

Fri, May 17
w/Zepparella
State Room
Salt Lake City, UT

TICKETS

Sat, May 18
Mesa Theatre
Grand Junction, CO
TICKETS

Sat, May 25
Pier Party
Fisherman's Wharf, SF CA
INFO

Thurs, May 30
Tower Theatre
Bend, OR
TICKETS
 

Fri, May 31
Star Theatre
Portland, OR
TICKETS

JUNE 2024

Sat, June 1
w/Zepparella
Seasons Performance Hall
Yakima, WA

TICKETS

Thurs, June 6
w/Zepparella
Off Broadway
St Louis, MO
TICKETS

Fri, June 7
w/Zepparella
Waiting Room
Omaha, NE

TICKETS

Sat, June 8
w/Zepparella
Knuckleheads
Kansas City, MO

TICKETS

Thurs, June 13
Nick's Rockaway
Pacifica, CA

https://www.nicksrestaurant.net/

Fri, June 14
Nick's Rockaway
Pacifica, CA

https://www.nicksrestaurant.net/

Sat, June 15 - PRIVATE

Sat, June 22
Guild Theatre
Menlo Park, CA
TICKETS

Fri, June 28th
w/Zepparella
Mystic Theatre
Petaluma, CA
TICKETS

Sat, June 29th
w/Zepparella
Mystic Theatre
Petaluma, CA

TICKETS

JULY 2024

Thurs, July 4
w/Zepparella
Feather Falls Casino
Oroville, CA
TICKETS

Sat, July 6th
w/Zepparella
Crystal Bay Casino
Lake Tahoe, NV

TICKETS

Thurs, July 18
Music & Market Series
Concord, CA
INFO

Fri, July 19
Slo Brew
San Luis Obispo, CA
TICKETS

Sat July 20
Roseville Summer Concert
Roseville, CA
INFO

Fri, Oct 25 - PRIVATE

MAILING LIST

To be notified of upcoming public shows and concerts,  join Anna Kristina’s mailing list!